Skip to content

Chelsea Beatrix Oswald

April 15, 2014

On March 22, 2014, my daughter was born. I have not been blogging much as a direct consequence, although to be honest, I was losing my steam anyway. I feel like I’ve written pretty much everything I’ve wanted to. I haven’t been studying economics much in the last year or two. I’ve concluded my study of macro and have settled on Market Monetarism. Eventually, I think I may take up new academic studies eventually, perhaps in another field, such as history or do more political science. As of right now, taking care of a newborn provides me with all the activities I feel I need.

Blogging has been very rewarding to me. Over the years, I’ve accumulated over a hundred thousand views, which is mind boggling to me. I may still write an article or two from time to time, but for the most part, I think my blogging is over for now. Thanks for reading.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

